Recenzije

8,7
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,2
Udobnost
8,3
Lokacija objekta
9,3
Sadržaji
8,1
Osoblje
8,8
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,3

Recenzije

    John
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    22. travnja 2018.

    Clean good location but no beverages allowed in room.

    No tea/coffee making facilities in room and when asked if we could take purchased drinks from hotel cafe to room was told it wasn’t allowed!
    Very clean and great location
    MARYSOL
    pr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    22. veljače 2018.

    Great location, service & stay!

    We love the hotel location, room comfort, service and value for your money.
    Daniel
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    23. siječnja 2018.
    Slim bed and tiny room
    Good location next to the walls of Ávila. Great value for money.
    John
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    29. studenog 2017.

    Very good spot for a 1 night stopover.

    Our room got quite a bit of noise from the cafe up till about 11 pm. We couldn’t get the remote control to operate the TV & the heating was on for only about an hour in the evening. We also found that the smell from what seemed to be a cleaning agent to be overpowering.
    Property was located right next to old city wall in a very quiet neighbourhood & was very easy to find. The hotel seemed to have been recently renovated. Modern inside, clean & crisp furnishings.
    Alex
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,0
    23. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    RecentlyRetired
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    22. listopada 2017.

    Good base for a beautiful city.

    No spare pillows and those provided were very thin. Otherwise only as previous.
    Very good for sightseeing and parking. Pity the breakfast wasn't displayed or a menu, just buying pecemeal from the cafeteria but what was served was good. No english spoken which was a little difficult but not insurmountable.
    Dalibor Stipanič
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    3,8
    6. listopada 2017.

    Avoid it if you can.

    There is no proper breakfast, they serve sweets fro breakfast only (croissants, biscuits,...no bread, jam, ham...). Staff speaks only Spanish and it was very difficult to ask even basic info. There is no lift in hotel/hostel and we had to walk upstairs with heavy suitcases. We were charged extra 10 EUR for something, even if we got conf from booking.com for rate. As staff speak Spanish only, they did not even understand us what were we asking, so at the end we paid and left very unsatisfied. If you have option to book somewhere else, use and and avoid this hostel.
    Location is OK (next to a wall), but you still need to walk to get to place where you can climb up to the wall.
    be

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    26. rujna 2017.
    The hotel is very well located and we managed to park our car on the street close to the hotel. It is rather difficult to unload your luggage. There is a place to park your car but it is a bit uphill and uneven so the bottom of our car hit the ground when driving to the front door for unloading. The room was clean and well equipped and looked pretty new with a spacious bathroom. The main down side was an unpleasant noise (some kind of loud click) regularly made by the airco which woke us up every now and then. We tried to find the cause but failed in our attempts.
    Vicky
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    16. rujna 2017.

    Old town

    You can hear the communal hall buzzer all night in room 201 and breakfast selection is very limited to croissants and coffee from the cafe attached.
    Close to historic town centre, good value for location
    Karelle
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    30. srpnja 2017.

    Great location

    We only speak English and so weren't sure what the options were for breakfast. Perhaps the menu in English or what was available for breakfast would have been helpful.
    Fabulous location close to the city walls. The staff were friendly and obliging. Everything was well organised and ready for us. We had two rooms to accommodate our family which includes two teenage sons. Everything was functional and clean with it appearing that the hotel had had a recent renovation. Great value.
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    17. srpnja 2017.

    Comfortable modern hotel near to the sights of Ávila

    The cafeteria is not well run. Several time there was nobody there and on one occasion we waited for several minutes while the employee watched tv and didn´t notice us. The breakfast croissants were dry and not fresh. We suggest you have your breakfast somewhere else !!
    Good location close to the city walls - easy walking distance to points of interest. Comfortable, clean and modern hotel Friendly staff
    barry joseph
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. srpnja 2017.

    Clean , amenable, flexible and friendly

    Nothing
    Breakfast ecomincal and tastey
    Elizabeth
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. lipnja 2017.

    What's not to like? All above expectation, they have everything.

    Only one spare plug for charging things, and it is over the bathroom sink. Also, pillows like rocks, but small things compared with how good the rest was.
    Clean, new, had a little restaurant, a safe deposit box in the room, aircon, good wifi, bus from train and Autobus station stops right by the hotel. Everything in Avila is walking distance.
    sally
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    21. lipnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Philip
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    18. lipnja 2017.

    Lovely hotel

    I didn't find anything to dislike about this hotel
    This is a lovely little hotel just outside the old city walls. The hotel is spotlessly clean and well cared for and the staff were very helpful. I managed to find a parking space close by on the street but there is also a covered car park about 50m from the hotel which charges a fee.
    Tobysdad
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. lipnja 2017.

    Ideal for a visit to Avila

    Nothing, for the price it far exceeded my expectations.
    It was ideally placed just outside the city wall. We managed to get a parking space in the street a few yards from the hotel but had we needed it there was a public pay car park nearby. The hotel is excellent value for money, the room was clean and modern with enough space for a 2 night stay. All of the town within the city walls was easily accessible on foot. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
    Ian
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. lipnja 2017.

    Easy access to Avila

    Very convenient location just outside the city wall. Parking easy and just a short stroll to hotel. Very clean and tidy simple hotel. Great value I thought.
    Carmen
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. lipnja 2017.

    Anytime i come back again

    Quiet, clean , staff amability, cooking
    Jack
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    31. svibnja 2017.

    excellent stay

    Christopher Mason
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    16. svibnja 2017.

    Perfect over-nighter

    Brilliant location. Secure parking for the Moto is fantastic. Room was very clean.
Učitavanje recenzija